Connecting cards

Billie

01 Nov, 2015 04:47 PM

Is there a way to make certain cards appear one after another every time one of them is scheduled for review?I am studying for exam so sometimes when subject is more complicated I need to have overview of whole exam question.
Since I am not sure if my english is good enough I will post explanation of what am I searching for from another sofware I was using before Anki called Full recall
Hard sticking means that every time item A shows up for a review (normal or forced), item B will follow it. Soft sticking item A to item B means that every time item A shows up for a review (normal or forced), item B will follow it only if item B is scheduled for review for now or in next 10 days.
Thank you

1. 1 Posted by Dave_L on 01 Nov, 2015 08:04 PM

2. 2 Posted by Billie on 01 Nov, 2015 08:44 PM

I did now.Thank you

3. 3 Posted by Vit on 02 Nov, 2015 04:25 AM

Is there a way to make certain cards APPEAR one after another EVERY TIME one of them is scheduled for review?
    .... when subject is complicated , I need to have overview of whole exam question.

Can't you review it in the Book where you were Learning the material ? Medical students do just that - they use Anki along the Book.

Or if you attach an .apkg file containing One set of cards which you want to see one after another, i think i can provide a solution - easy one.

4. 4 Posted by ZapBeeb on 08 Nov, 2015 09:54 AM

Can't you review it in the Book where you were Learning the material ? Medical students do just that - they use Anki along the Book.

So this is what they do to blend the trees with the forest?
    I really have to dig into that topic in the medicine students forum one day or the other...

5. 5 Posted by togobo on 08 Nov, 2015 02:11 PM